The Time Dancer

Stevie McBride

For fans of Doctor Who and Stranger Things. A Time Travel Mystery with a Hint of Horror.


Even though she’s been skipping her way into the future for as long as she can remember, Ellie Johnson has never seen anything quite as strange as the twisted pathways that are keeping her trapped on the top of a hill in the middle of the night.

Are they something to do with the bizarre plume of light that has landed in the middle of the forest? Or are they an effect of the Northern Lights that have come so far south they are distorting the world around them?

She’s determined to find out.

But when people start to disappear, she finds herself in a race against time.

Trying to use her unique talent to escape the barrier that is closing in around them. Hoping that she can save her companions from the strange creatures that are lurking in the woods. And desperate to discover whether these terrifying creatures are somehow inextricably linked to her ability to dance through Time…..


BUY IT NOW!


GBF_Logo_WhiteBG.jpg

Proud sponsors of

Guildford Book Festival 2020

© 2020 by SWS Publishing

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle